4-Minute Broccoli “Cheeze” Soup

24 Jun

The yummy soup in my last post was adapated from the following video!

However, I did not include potato flakes in mine. I knew I was forgetting something at the store!

This also reminds me how much I want to do a vlog! Wouldn’t that be fun?

 

You know you want to dance to that theme song.

More recipes coming! Being out of school and all, I can post like… everyday! We’re gunna have so much fun.

Coming up:

  • Coffee drinks in my Vita!
  • Larabar review (no seriously, I’m gunna finish it this time!)
  • A SUMMER GIVEAWAY! ❤

 

Anything you would like to see me make in my Vitamix?

7 Responses to “4-Minute Broccoli “Cheeze” Soup”

  1. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! June 24, 2011 at 3:35 pm #

    Ugggg I cannot wait till I have internet access when I get home so I can watch that video!! That soup looked SO good!!!!

  2. Tara June 24, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    Broccoli and “cheeze” sounds soooo good right now. I haven’t had that in so long.
    I want to see a vlog! I don’t even know what to say you should make in the vitamix… There are so many options!

  3. Errign June 24, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    I’m jealous of your vitamix. I left my blender (a regular one) at home in NH and I would loove to have some smoothies lately haha.

  4. Allison @ Food for Healing June 24, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

    Vitamix love! woohoo. i’m still jealous! but at least i have a dehydrator, i can still create cool things

  5. Jess June 24, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

    YAY for vitamix recipes. They will just increase my need for one, right?! 😉

  6. Jess from Midwest Vegan June 24, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

    It’s so awesome that you got a VitaMix! I’ve wanted one of them for awhile, but I still have a pretty good blender going on right now. However, once it dies, it’s game on, lol!

    I’m actually curious about your coffee drinks. I love me some coffee. And I want to see how well it does nut butters. 🙂

  7. Kate (What Kate is Cooking) June 24, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

    I am so jealous you have a Vitamix!! I want one soooo badly!

Leave a comment