OH Canada ;)

26 May

Do you ever feel like you just need to literally drive somewhere far away and get a feel for new scenery for a day?

I do! All the time actually.  

Most people think that there is something wrong when I try to explain this to them. So no, I am not running away from anything and maybe I just like being alone sometimes!

Lately, i’ve been working 40-50 hour weeks at the day job and although I took spring/summer off of school it is still kind of stressful.

Which is why I took a mini day trip to Canada!:

Sarnia!

Image

Image

Image

Needless to say I have been enjoying my summer so far and it’s not even June! Lots of changes have been happening and I still can’t decide weather or not I will continue to blog. I absoultley HATE wordpress’s new layout, I do not deal well with change!

Do you ever take mini trips alone?

3 Responses to “OH Canada ;)”

  1. Allison (@AllisonWillTri) May 27, 2012 at 8:06 am #

    your next mini trip needs to be to saskatoon, saskatchewan… just saying 😛
    only mini trips i do are only like an hour away to see my dad or my sister and niece! haha

  2. Scott Genovese May 28, 2012 at 10:55 am #

    Beautiful pics Whitney. Nothing wrong with going away by yourself to explore the world. As for blogging. You’re very tallented and you need to continue to share your talents with the people who care about you. Sometimes when we lose ourselves. We find ourselves. 🙂

Leave a comment