Two Years Ago Today

4 Jan

I made it my New Year’s resolution to become vegan.

Inspiration:

This is probably my favorite speech ever. Next time you have an extra hour in your day, I highly reccomemnd that you watch this!

 

2 Responses to “Two Years Ago Today”

  1. Tara January 5, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

    Happy Vegiversary!!! That’s so exciting!! I just bookmarked that video – I can’t wait to watch it.

  2. Tina March 5, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    Keeps putting pants in pockets. Never raised animals. Animals can be mean…. especially chickens imho. I’m not anti-vegan, but show me a farmer— and they all have a “Bessie”-like cow and dogs galore– that will believe this. Get in touch with animals! Each is different.

Leave a Reply

