Santa Lara

27 Dec

Hi everyone! Hope you had a safe and happy holiday!

Santa Lara visited my house a little late this year with nothing other than…

image

The new Larabar flavor!

image

C a p p u c c i n o

image

Ingredients: Dates, almonds, cashews, coffee, vanilla extract

Very unique flavor! I really like it but I’m sure I would enjoy it more with chocolate chips in it. Jocalat? No, BUT, that’s just me and my coffee+chocolate obsession.

What did Santa Lara bring for you?

Christmas recap coming SOON :)

6 Responses to “Santa Lara”

  1. movesnmunchies December 28, 2011 at 6:03 am #

    OMG THAT SOUNDS AMAZING! genius of larabar to create that one!

  2. Tara December 28, 2011 at 11:14 am #

    I want to try that larabar so bad!! I wish Santa Lara stopped by my house!

  3. Allison December 28, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    yum!! that would be so good. might have to make up something similar of my own.
    Hope you had a fantastic Christmas, and Happy New Year!! <3

  4. Christin@purplebirdblog December 28, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

    Oh man, I’m totally going to be on the lookout for these babies!! Sounds so good! Have a wonderful last week of 2011, my friend!

  5. Kate December 28, 2011 at 11:21 pm #

    Oooh, that flavor sounds really good! Agreed that it could benefit from chocolate chips- because honestly, what doesn’t taste better with chocolate chips? I recently tried the peanut butter chocolate Larabar and it was even better than I could have hoped. If only they weren’t so damn expensive!

  6. lactosefreelizzie December 29, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

    YUM!!!!! coffee in larabars sounds great

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

