What I woke up to this morning

30 Nov

image

Snoww!!!

Thanks for making me 30 minutes late to class.

Did you get a snow surprise last night?

Have a good Wednesday!

3 Responses to “What I woke up to this morning”

  1. Allison November 30, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    i am smack-dab in the middle of Saskatchewan, and for ONCE you have MORE snow than us! hahaha we have barely any, its quite pitiful for the end of November/beginning of December.
    Be safe out there

  2. Tara December 1, 2011 at 6:40 am #

    I am so glad I am not there right now!! Though I have to say, it would kick my holiday spirit into gear! We usually only get it two or three times a year.

  3. Jess from Midwest Vegan December 2, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    Where I live, it’s actually been really dry. I think it’s only rained a couple of times in the last couple of months (probably not a good thing), so no snow for me!

Leave a Reply

