Market Recap Monday (vote for hummus!)

26 Sep

Hi guys! This week’s MRM is extra special…

I am giving you all the chance to vote for a flavored hummus below and I will post the recipe sometime this week!

 

As the market season is coming to an end, I will have a lot more time for recipe postage so be prepared! We are excited to share a few recipes (without giving a few secret ingredients away of course) with the public.

Comment below telling me which hummus recipe you would like to see me post!

15 Responses to “Market Recap Monday (vote for hummus!)”

  1. owlmazing September 26, 2011 at 8:38 am #

    Spinach artichoke FOR SURE!!! yummm.

  2. Carrie (Moves 'N Munchies) September 26, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    spinach artichoke!

  3. IHeartVegetables September 26, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    Ohh I’m curious about the butternut squash hummus!

  4. Molly September 26, 2011 at 1:57 pm #

    I second the butternut squash one – soooooo Fall and that sounds delicious too! 🙂

  5. Allison @ Food for Healing September 26, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

    chipoltle!! sounds awesome

  6. lactosefreelizzie September 26, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    butternut squash hummus deff!! 🙂

  7. blossjoss September 26, 2011 at 6:52 pm #

    That hummus looks like heaven.

    Chipotle!

  8. Tara September 26, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

    Ohhh I’m so excited for more hummus! I want to see the butternut hummus!

  9. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! September 26, 2011 at 9:51 pm #

    Horseradish!! I love some ziiiiing in my humus!

  10. vegevores September 27, 2011 at 9:10 am #

    Roasted Butternut Squash! I’m always looking for new humus variations!

  11. Rachel (tea and chocolate) September 27, 2011 at 10:25 am #

    Butternut squash hummus!

  12. kaliesthoughts September 27, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    butternut squash or the spinach one!

  13. Laura September 28, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

    Beethummus! I love the colour 🙂

  14. KatsHealthCorner September 29, 2011 at 12:08 am #

    I’d love the Spinach Artichoke one! 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Checking In… « - October 7, 2011

    […] except ROASTED BUTTERNUT SQUASH HUMMUS because it won the hummus contest. So look forward for that within the next week or […]

Leave a Reply

