Weight Loss Challenge!

20 Sep

Hi friends!

I just signed up for a weight loss program at my gym! The program is six weeks longs with special classes designed to burn fat and lose weight! My goal is to lose about 10 pounds. I will be sure to keep you updated throughout the six-week program of my eats, workouts, and weight loss. I’ve been going to the gym daily and haven’t felt better! My goal for joining this program is to keep motivated.

Weigh-in days are Wednesday so I will probably post the results in the weekly WIAW posts if I have time.

Have you ever joined a program like this? What was your result?

& Speaking of weight-loss programs, DID YOU KNOW THAT THE BIGGEST LOSER IS ON TONIGHT?!?! Well, you do now.

Unfortunately, I’ll be at work all night! 😦

Hopefully, I can find it on On-Demand tomorrow! 🙂

8 Responses to “Weight Loss Challenge!”

  1. Carrie (Moves 'N Munchies) September 20, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    good luck! let us know how its going!

  2. Allison @ Food for Healing September 20, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    Oo congrats on joining a weight loss challenge, you will kick some serious butt!! can’t wait to hear about your progress.
    I am needing a little boost myself.
    Biggest Loser is on tonight, and dang we won’t be watching it together! 😦 Hopefully it doesn’t suck too much. I wont send any spoilers

    • vegansunshine September 20, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

      I know im so sad we can’t tweet each other the whole time! This is going to be sad. I doubt it will be any good without jill 😦

  3. Shannon September 20, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    Good for you! 🙂 We’re here to support you through it all! 🙂 ❤

  4. Liz @ IHeartVegetables September 20, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    Good luck!!! I think posting progress on WIAW is a great idea!

  5. lactosefreelizzie September 20, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    good luck girlie! keep us updated!!!! 🙂

  6. Rachel (tea and chocolate) September 21, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    Good luck! Can’t wait for the updates. 🙂

  7. Tara September 21, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    I haven’t watched the biggest loser in ages! I used to love that show. I missed it… but I’ll definitely be tuning in next week. Good luck with this program – you’re gonna kick (lose?) some major asshhh!

Leave a Reply

