Home Sweet Home ♥

7 Aug

Hi Guys! I am finally back from vacation and a long weekend.

We had so much fun camping on Lake Huron, I will share the details later in the week but for now I am  e x h a u s t e d !  We had a crazy market today because the art fair was going on as well. Tune in tomorrow for Market Recap Monday! I have something special in store. 🙂

What did  y o u  do this weekend?

10 Responses to “Home Sweet Home ♥”

  1. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! August 7, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    Yay glad you’re back! Can’t wait to hear about your trip!!!

  2. movesnmunchies August 7, 2011 at 10:15 pm #

    YAY for being home!!

  3. Tara August 7, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

    Oooh I’m excited to hear about your trip and the farmers market! This weekend I went to Harry potter world. My mind was blown.

    • vegansunshine August 8, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

      Haha, that would be fun! You know, if you were a Potter fan. 😉

  4. Rachel (tea and chocolate) August 8, 2011 at 11:09 am #

    Welcome back!

  5. Allison @ Food For Healing August 8, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

    what did I do? well I missed you all weekend 😛
    I spent a lot of time at the gym, and yesterday lots of time with my mom, i have some great posts to write this week though!
    cant wait to hear about your camping trip

    • vegansunshine August 8, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

      Aww you are too sweet! I love tim with mom, I had some of that today. 🙂

  6. Healthy Hot and Happy August 8, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    Welcome back! Glad to hear you had a great time 🙂

  7. Stephanie August 8, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    I cleaned, ordered some Chris Benz knock-off (vegan!) heels and painted my nails. SO much fun, I know.

  8. IHeartVegetables August 8, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

    WELCOME BACK!!!! 🙂 I hope you had a nice relaxing trip!

Leave a Reply

