Before I go…

30 Jul

This is what packing looks like:

Whew! That’s a lot so far and I’m not even 1/4 of the way done. It’s going to be a long day! 🙂

Have a good weekend!

16 Responses to “Before I go…”

  1. Ellie@fitforthesoul July 30, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    ohhhh are you going to an island or something?! either way, it seems like it’ll be fun~~take care kayyy?

  2. Alexis - PumpedforPumpkin July 30, 2011 at 4:00 pm #

    yay! Have fun!

  3. owlmazing July 30, 2011 at 5:27 pm #

    woohoo! Have a good trip. i love your bathing suits…especially the one on the left! pretty.

  4. Tara July 30, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    Have fun!! I love camping!

  5. Alexandra (Veggin' Out in the Kitchen) July 30, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    Aw have fun girl! 😀

    ❤ ❤

  6. Jess (In My Healthy Opinion) July 30, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    I love the snack container… I always have lots of those too!

    Have a fantastic trip!! 🙂

  7. Rachel (tea and chocolate) July 30, 2011 at 7:12 pm #

    Have fun and take lots of pictures! 🙂

  8. Stephanie July 30, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

    Ooh, is that a brush set designed by Miss Silverstone I see? Preeeetty 🙂
    Also, omg @ the bathing suit on the left. Love. it. so. much. Same with the larabar and the pistachios, and what looks to be fruit leather. Yummm ❤ And the tea tree oil. I don't know what I'd do without it. (Keel over and die, really)

    • Stephanie July 30, 2011 at 7:51 pm #

      Actually it might not be, though I really hope it is because that would be just a liiiittle bit embarrassing if I was wrong.

      • vegansunshine July 30, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

        It is tea tree oil cannot live without it!!!!

  9. Ma Ma Megan July 30, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

    Haaave fun 😀

  10. Emilia Miller July 30, 2011 at 8:27 pm #

    Have a good trip, wherever you may be going 🙂
    I seem to ALWAYS overpack, no matter how long or short my trip is. Ugh. Girls and foodies will never learn 🙂

  11. Kaila @ healthyhelperblog! July 30, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    You have such cute clothes!!!!

  12. katie July 30, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

    AHHHHHHH HAVE FUN girlfrand! LOVE your clothes!

  13. Stephanie July 31, 2011 at 9:10 am #

    Yay for packing before a vacation! I love packing before I leave. I don’t like packing to come home again (even though I do like coming home). And I HATE unpacking once I’m back in life again.

  14. katshealthcorner July 31, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

    I wish I could use Physicians Formula’s Mascara, but they don’t have a black brown (straight black just doen’t look good on me).

    I love the snackies your bringing! Larabars, Chocolate, and Peanuts are the BEST!

Leave a Reply

