Lazyyyy

15 May

Hiii Bloggins!

Thank you for all of the positive feedback on my new header! 😛

Due to the storms today, the Farmer’s Market will be closed.

Well, let me rephrase: Due to the storms today, I will not be at the market chasing after the treats I made that are getting blown away in the heavy wind and rain, ya digg?

So, I feel so out of touch! I’ve been so bust this week I haven’t really been reading blog or anything. What is new?

What’s new with me:

?

1.Operation Overstock is moving along quiet well. Most of my meals have been some sort of beans and rice dish, I love it! One thing I have been making is this dish I like to call BURRITO IN A BOWL…

Beans, rice, veggies, and whatever else can fit!

2. Lots of walks!

With some studying of course…

3. Something I like to call LAZY PANCAKES…

 

There you have it! Lazy Pancakes.:)

I promise to do lots of reveiws this week, I am so behind!

I hope everyone had a great weekend!

What did you do this weekend?

15 Responses to “Lazyyyy”

  1. Ma Ma Megan May 15, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    Haha Love the “lazy pancakes”. 😉

    Darn storms! Hopefully next week will be full of sunshine 🙂

  2. movesnmunchies May 15, 2011 at 12:32 pm #

    i LOVE LAZY PANCAKES!! oh m weekend was CRAZZYY … im feeling the hangover today– wooooooo

  3. Tara May 15, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

    My weekend was hectic! I had prom, a race, post prom celebration, and now I’m going out with my grandma, then I have my sister’s hockey game. I haven’t done any work!
    I love your lazy pancakes and I think I will definitely be making them for breakfast 🙂

  4. Jess (In My Healthy Opinion) May 15, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

    Love the burritos in a bowl! I make those all the time – I like that term for them! 🙂

    My weekend was spent hanging with the husband and family!

  5. Stephanie May 15, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    Haha I like your lazy pancakes. It actually looks reeeeeally good. Btw where does everyone get their Artisana packets from? I can’t ever find the little packets, even though the stores I go to sell the jars, but I don’t really want to commit to a 15 dollar jar without trying it first. I doubt that I’d hate it but still.
    I need to be outside more. Thanks for reminding me 🙂

  6. Christin@purplebirdblog May 15, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    How effing cute is your new header?! I love it!

  7. Allison @ Food For Healing May 15, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    this weekend i exercised and ate right! thats huge for me on the weekend haha.

  8. pumpedforpumpkin May 15, 2011 at 3:49 pm #

    yum those look like the best lazy pancakes ever!

  9. Ada May 15, 2011 at 7:30 pm #

    Yum, that burrito bowl looks awesome! Good luck with the studying!

  10. Callie May 16, 2011 at 12:23 am #

    Yeeeahh, burrito in bowl is what’s up! I love those.

  11. Rachel (tea and chocolate) May 16, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    Haha love the lazy pancakes. My weekend was busy with shopping and baking a cake for my parents’ birthday.

  12. Kate (What Kate is Cooking) May 16, 2011 at 11:38 pm #

    I love your burrito bowl 🙂 Looks even better than Chipotle!

  13. Kelsey @ Clean Teen Kelsey May 17, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    Wow, that is such a creative idea! I love that. I will have to try it soon. Is that cashew butter?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WIAW week 17 « - May 18, 2011

    […] Lazy pancakes & Green juice! […]

Leave a Reply

