WIAW week 15

4 May

Hiiii friends!

I have so much to tell you in such little time! I’ve been pretty busy this week but I’m always thinking of my blog friends. I have lots of new topics I want to share with you in the near future, so exciting!

Holy cow, has it been 15 weeks already since Jen started the What I Ate Wednesday link parties? Every week is so much fun, thank you Jen for organizing this party! Woot woot!

 

Let’s get this party started!

 BREAKFAST smoothie

 LUNCH left over veggie burger

 SNACKS I had a date bar, a fruit leather, some spoonfuls of the most delish food on the planet AKA Cacao Bliss (review coming soon!)

Yeah, I snacked a lot today because my schedule is crazy cause I started a new semester today ahhhh! My new math class is okay, very boring but what can you do?

 DINNER Not sure yet probably left over roasted veggies and tofu!

What did you eat today?

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway

12 Responses to “WIAW week 15”

  1. Stephanie May 4, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

    Oh yummy! I’m looking forward to the Cacao Bliss review! I need an excuse to buy it so hopefully you can give me one =)

  2. katshealthcorner May 4, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

    YUM!!! I had a GREEN MONSTAH!!! Collards, Spinach, Pear, stevia, and Almond Milk. DELISH!! 😀

    Your dinner looks incredible! 🙂

  3. BrocStar May 4, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

    Your smoothie looks like a cup of fruit. 😛 Did you pile it on top, or is that pre-blended?

  4. Allison @ Food For Healing May 4, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    i had some of the worst pizza i’ve ever tasted today. Work bought everyone pizza for lunch since it was inventory day.
    if pizza can ever taste watered down, then that is exactly how it tasted. haha

  5. Jess from Midwest Vegan May 4, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    I had a protein smoothie for breakfast with mango and blueberry. Then for lunch I had some low-fat vegetable ramen with edamame. Then for supper I had the most awesome sandwich with original Sun Chips. My sandwich had veganaise, horeseradish mustard, pickles, lettuce, tomato, onion, sauerkraut, and peppered Tofurkey. It was glorious!

    I also snacked on some homemade vegan chocolate chip cookies. 🙂

  6. Ma Ma Megan May 4, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    Awesome eats! I love cacao bliss.
    I did my first WIAW wednesday today. It’s growing so much I kind of love it 🙂

  7. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! May 4, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    I looove having smoothies for breakfast when the weather starts to get nice! Especially with more fresh fruit on top like you had yours! Very nice.

  8. Jenn @ Peas & Crayons May 4, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    Ohmygosh I know!?!?! Time has flown by! Happy WIAW my darling! Your food looks too flipping good as always! ❤ mwah!

  9. owlmazing May 4, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

    Mmm what is that Cacao bliss stuff anyways ? I am sure i have seen it at my health food store before! looks like you had some good eats 🙂 That veggie burger looks yummy!

  10. Rachel (tea and chocolate) May 4, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

    I’m looking forward to the cacao bliss review! Haven’t tried it, but everyone seems to love it.

    I had two smoothies today. I didn’t even realize it until I uploaded the pictures. Must be smoothie weather!

  11. Tara May 4, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

    I want to try cacao bliss so bad! Or at least coconut butter! They both sound amazing.
    The best thing I ate today was a whole foods vegan pizza. It was surprisingly delicious for a frozen pizza!

  12. Jessica @ Dishin' About Nutrition May 5, 2011 at 8:43 am #

    I had b-fast smoothie too!! It just hits the spot

Leave a Reply

