More gifts…?!?!

23 Apr

Heyy.

I am extremely behind on posting/reading/commenting/reviewing ect. I would just like to take a quick moment to say that I am so freaking lucky to have readers like you! This week I have gotten a package every single day since Tuesday, that’s five! I love it. Today I received my wonderful food swap package from Carrie at Moves n Munchies! It was packed with goodies from London. Most of them are pictured below, not gunna lie, I ate a few goodies before taking this picture.

image

Thanks Carrie!

I was also a lucky giveaway winner from Kaila at Healthy Helper Blog! I won the Amazing Grass prize! Soo excited, I’ve been wanting to try this stuff for a long time. I also love the cup that I got! Just what I need, more smoothie cups! 😉

image

Thank you so much ladies for these amazing gifts!

Coming up this week:

  • Larabar review
  • Pure Bar review
  • Sun Warrior reveiw
  • DESSERTS  🙂
  • WIAW
  • More posts focusing on fitness

I also might be putting together a giveaway in honor of   SUMMER  BREAK   even though I’m taking Spring classes, hah! I feel like it’s a good excuse for a giveaway. Don’t you think? You guys deserve it! A+’s for everyone!

Have a happy EASTER!

What are your Easter plans?

25 Responses to “More gifts…?!?!”

  1. Lindsay April 23, 2011 at 11:36 pm #

    Hey thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

    I haven’t tried Amazing Grass yet but I have heard some awesome reviews on the stuff. I tend to buy stuff in bulk from iHerb. Have you tried them yet? I think they are in California but my order only took about 5 days to get here (Florida) and if you spend more than $40 shipping is free! They have tons of vitamins, supplements, vegan beauty products, spices and food stuff and much more.

    I LOVE Sun Warrior. Mmmm. Best vegan protein powder out there. Period.

    • vegansunshine April 23, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

      I’ve never heard of iHerb I’ll diffidently check it out! Thanks! And everyone loves Sun Warrior, I’m so excited to try it.

  2. katshealthcorner April 23, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

    Ohhhh, I wonder what Larabar you have tried now?! 🙂 Is it a new one? 😀

    Happy Easter! 😀

    • vegansunshine April 23, 2011 at 11:45 pm #

      It is new ones! Well, new ones to me anyway. I’m excited.

  3. Ellie April 24, 2011 at 1:15 am #

    oh nice nice!! have fun with all those! and enjoy them for me 😉 and you’ll love the amazing grass! I hope. have a beautiful and blessed Easter Whitney~

  4. Tara April 24, 2011 at 1:22 am #

    I wish I was getting packages like you! I would be hugging the mailman. I can’t wait to hear the reviews and see some good dessert.
    My Easter will be spent driving to the airport, so not too fun. We were never big on Easter anyway.

    • vegansunshine April 24, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

      Thanks, I hope you had fun on your spring break!

  5. movesnmunchies April 24, 2011 at 4:20 am #

    oh yay!! SO glad you got the stuff!! CANNOT wait for this weeks lineup!

  6. Rachel (tea and chocolate) April 24, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    Nice package! I’m looking forward to your Sun Warrior review. Everyone seems to love it, but it’s so expensive. Easter plans = homework, friends and chocolate!

    • vegansunshine April 24, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

      Sounds like a good time! Minus the homework…

  7. thequirkykitchen April 24, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    Happy Easter! You’ll love the Nakd bars 🙂

  8. Allison @ Food For Healing April 24, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    Easter wasn’t the same as it normally is for me, but we have been lucky to spend sometime with family. Big Suppers and good company.

  9. Alexandra (Veggin' Out in the Kitchen) April 24, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    What amazing looking packages! I’m jealous 😉

    P.S. I passed a blog award onto you 🙂

  10. Christin@purplebirdblog April 24, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    Packages rule so hard!!! Those London goodies are super exciting! 🙂

  11. IHeartVegetables April 24, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    Happy Easter!!!

  12. Jess April 24, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    LUCKY, LUCKY YOU!!

  13. Jenn @ Peas & Crayons April 24, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

    HOORAY WIAW!!!!!!!!!! I made the fabulous cut! =) I cant wait for the reviews… I’ll eat anything you don’t like! bahaha!

  14. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! April 24, 2011 at 10:20 pm #

    Thanks for the shout out, love! Glad you liked the package!

  15. Katherine: Unemployed April 25, 2011 at 6:33 am #

    I am wanting some NakD bars! looking up how to get them right now…

  16. vegansunshine April 25, 2011 at 9:30 am #

    they*

Leave a Reply

