WIAW week #11

6 Apr

T h e   t o f u   a d d i t i o n

Breakfast

Tofu scramble with carrot apple juice

Lunch

Sesame tofu from Whole Foods! Perfect with some steamed veggies.

Snacks

Coconut yogurt with granola and frozen strawberries.

Dinner

Boca chick’n patty with mashed potatoes covered in mushroom gravy. Dessert was a peanut butter and dark chocolate cup I made earlier in the week, yum!

 

& now giveaway time!

Coconut coupon giveaway winner is….

 

Rachel from Tea and Chocolate!

Congrats Rachel! E-mail me at whitney10@comcast.net to claim your prize!

Have a wonderful day everyone!

10 Responses to “WIAW week #11”

  1. Jenn @ Peas & Crayons April 6, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    your tofu obsession is like my quiche obsession! =) haha at least we’re addicted to healthier things like whole foods and not taffy or something crazy! =)

    great post! Happy WIAW Whitney! ❤

  2. Kaila @ healthyhelperblog! April 6, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    Yum yum and more yum! Your eats look delicious…especially that seasame tofu….I LOVE SESAME SEEDS!

  3. Allison @ Food For Healing April 6, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

    homemade pb & choc cups are the best! i should make some again, i love chocolate with my peanut butter

  4. movesnmunchies April 7, 2011 at 6:50 am #

    ahh i love that pbcup!!!!!!!

  5. Ma Ma Megan April 7, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    Congrats to rachel!
    ahh your breakfast looks amazing.
    Tofu scramble with carrot apple juice?! so going to be my breakfast tomorrow 🙂

  6. Jess (In My Healthy Opinion) April 7, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    Yumm! That all looks amazing, especially that PB cup! 🙂

  7. katshealthcorner April 7, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    Is that Coconut Yogurt?!?!!? Where did you get it?!

    • vegansunshine April 7, 2011 at 8:43 pm #

      Yes!!! Its soooo good. I got it at Whole Foods. I am obsessed, just to warn you!

  8. Tara April 7, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

    I love the way you prepared your boca chicken patty. It reminds me of something my mom would make me when I was little. I love when food brings back memories like that!

  9. Jenny April 7, 2011 at 10:29 pm #

    So many yummy WIAW eats! I love your snack granola combo! 😀

Leave a Reply

