Love.

28 Feb

You know what I love?

image

No matter what I’m craving…..

image 

All the time. Anytime of day.

image

Mexican Food.  

I could eat it everyday, I swear! I love nachos the most. It’s my favorite type of food. You know… the type of food that you can put ANYTHING & EVERYTHING as a topping? Yeah, that’s my style all the way. Now that I think about it, all my favorite foods are that type!

Nachos, smoothies, pizza, oatmeal, soup….

I love being vegan.

18 Responses to “Love.”

  1. Allison @ Food For Healing March 1, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    Mexican food rocks my socks, i want those nachos now. I LOVE guacamole too, i ate a lot while in mexico

  2. movesnmunchies March 1, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

    MEXICAN food ROCKS!! and so does being vegan 😀

  3. Brandie March 1, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

    Holy cow I AGREE! I loooooooove Mexican food. AND I love how easy it is to make! Yummers 😉

    THANK YOU FOR MY COOKIES!!!!! They did fall apart a bit (Ok, a LOT), but the crumbs are dangerously good! lol. I am going to pull out the ones that are still intact and freeze them I think… So I won’t eat them ALL AT ONCE *giggle*

    • vegansunshine March 1, 2011 at 5:42 pm #

      Glad you finally got them! I hope they were worth the wait!

  4. Kayla (Little Miss Healthify) March 1, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

    I love food that you can pile a bunch of stuff on too! Nachos are delicious!

  5. katshealthcorner March 1, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

    Mexican food is AMAZING!!! I LOVE IT!!!

    xoxo
    Kathleen

  6. Tara March 1, 2011 at 5:32 pm #

    I love mexican food too! I just posted a semi-mexican recipe on my blog. It was delicious, I must say. I think I’ve eaten some form of mexican food every day for the past week and I’m still not tired of it!

  7. Jess from Midwest Vegan March 1, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    I just gave you the Stylish Blogger award! The links to all the stuff are on my blog. I just wanted to let you know I really enjoy your posts!

  8. Christin@purplebirdblog March 1, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

    I haven’t had nachos in way too long… those look fab!

  9. Jess March 1, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

    Those nachos sure do look SUPER yummy!!!

  10. Sarah (Flavoropolis) March 1, 2011 at 11:38 pm #

    Those nachos look amazing! Jalapenos on nachos might be the best combination ever.
    Being vegan really is awesome 🙂

  11. Ayla March 2, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

    Me tooo! Vegan is awesome. 🙂

  12. Ellie March 5, 2011 at 1:04 am #

    haha I feel the same exact way Whitney! I can eat Mexican food allllllll the time~Have you tried Cuban food?! It’s da bomb as well. 😛

  13. Meghan @ StruggleMuffins March 5, 2011 at 10:49 am #

    Ooo totally agree about the foods that you can pile high with whatever toppings you’re jazzed about at that moment. That’s why I love salads, and oatmeal, and pancakes, and stir fry…

  14. The Healthy Apple March 7, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    Yummmm; I love Mexican food…these pics look delicious. Love it! Thanks for creating a tasty vegan blog! It’s fabulous.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Recreation « Vegansunshine's Blog - April 3, 2011

    […] Remember my post about my love for Mexican food? […]

Leave a Reply

