WIAW Week #5

23 Feb

Sorry for this LAME post today, but I’ve been busy!

But it’s WEDNESDAY!!! & You know what that means…

WHAT I ATE WEDNESDAY @ PEAS AND CRAYONS (Sorry Jenn, your graphic isn’t showing up…)

For Breakie #1, I ate an Amy’s Breakfast burrito.

For Breakie #2, I had a power smoothie! Pineapple, raspberries, nanner, protein powder, and some coconut keifer.

My lunch was actually pictured!

Have you ever noticed how stinky vegan cheese is when you grill it? I swear…

Snackage,

For dindin I am currently eating a big bowl of multigrain Cheerios. Ohh yeah. With the PB.

Soup recipe coming soon! This is all I had time for today friends!

Whitney

14 Responses to “WIAW Week #5”

  1. Carlee February 23, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    I had a bowl of cheerios for dinner last night myself 🙂

    what in the world is your snack? lol

  2. Jenn February 23, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    deeeeelish! I would so eat this! =) Thanks for linking up dahling!!! So super weird the button was being anti-social! jerk! [haha the button! not you!]

    xoXOxo
    Jenn @ Peas & Crayons

  3. katshealthcorner February 23, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    Is that a nectarine in you snack box???? Or is it a peach?

    Your Smoothie sounds SO good! LOVE Pineapple! 😀

    xoxox,
    Kathleen

  4. Mandi February 24, 2011 at 3:03 am #

    You’ve got me craving cheerios now. 🙂 If only we had a box in the pantry!

  5. movesnmunchies February 24, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    vegan grilled CHEEZE ROCKS!!!!! ahh i want that oozyness

  6. Christin@purplebirdblog February 24, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

    Is that ketchup on your potatoes? Girl after my own heart right there! 🙂

  7. Ayla February 24, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    What I Ate Wednesday? I like the idea of that! I may have to start doing this soon.. 🙂

  8. Ellie February 24, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

    The grilled cheese looks so good though! Haha, I think that the stinkier the cheese, the betta… 😀

  9. Erica February 24, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    Stinky or not, I want that grilled cheese! So delicious. Hope you’re having a good week

  10. Ma Ma Megan February 24, 2011 at 9:47 pm #

    I’ve seen amy’s breakfast burritos but have yet to try them. I want to!
    Ahhh I want a vegan grilled cheese sammitch now. Good thing I’m grocery shopping tomorrow 🙂

  11. Jess February 25, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    That smoothie seems SUPER yummmmmy!!!

  12. Alexandra (Veggin' Out in the Kitchen) February 25, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    Can’t wait for the recipe! Your lunch looks SO good – jealous! 🙂

    Have fun with your friends! 🙂

  13. Tara February 25, 2011 at 11:12 pm #

    I’ve never grilled vegan cheese, so i don’t know how it smells, but from your picture it looks delicious. By the way, cheerios and peanut butter has to be the best dinner ever.

    I’m sooo looking forward to the soup recipe!

Leave a Reply

