WIAW

10 Feb

Hi friends,

This is my first addition of What I Ate on Wednesday! Created by the wonderful creative mind of Jen!!!

image

image

image

image

image

Breakfast was un-pictured 😦 but it was a strawberry & nanner protein smoothie, yum!

For lunch I had a pepper tofurkey sammich on sour dough bread with some lemon and garlic lentil soup.

Dinner was two huge bean burritos’! Later I ate some amazing chocolate and a side of  mushroom. 🙂

I also almost ate an entire bag of sweet potato chips, I couldn’t help myself…

Just a quick post today because I am all drugged up from going to the Doctor’s. I haven’t mentioned that I’ve been going pretty much every week since December and they still don’t know what’s wrong with me. I have some kind of infection going on in my V jay area if anyone is interested. And today without notice, they performed a biopsy on me so now, I got some stitches in my butt! Cool stuff…

I’m sure you were all dying to know that.

9 Responses to “WIAW”

  1. purplebirdblog February 10, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    Whit, I’ve got my fingers crossed that they figure out what’s going on with you!! xo

  2. katshealthcorner February 10, 2011 at 6:30 pm #

    Get better soon! 🙂

  3. Ayla February 10, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    I hope they figure out what’s wrong! Tomorrow I’m going to the doctor for a complete physical because I have hardly had my period for almost 4 years now and then I see a dermatologist on the 18th because I have folliculitis (an infection of the hair molecule and it’s down in my pubes!). Haha. I figured if you were brave enough to share, I could share too. 😉

    • vegansunshine February 10, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

      Aww Ayla, that’s so strange! 4 years?!?! My gosh.

  4. movesnmunchies February 11, 2011 at 2:38 am #

    AHH the doctor sounds NO fun!!! so sorry!! yummy eats girlie though!

  5. callie February 11, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

    I love pre-portioned dark chocolates – My office drawer is full of them (our little secret).

    I hope you figure out what’s going on! Not to overstep boundaries, but I HIGHLY recommend BioMeridian testing – I freaking swear by it! (I see a Naturopath for it) Any who, I wanted to at least say something about it, as I was once in your shoes, Dr’s every week while they tested, poked and probed to figure out what was going on. Finally I got fed up, went to a naturopath and got my sh*t regulated. Never have had a problem since 🙂

  6. Jess of Midwest Vegan February 11, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    I’ma pray for you girlie! I hope they figure out what’s up, and soon!

  7. Jess February 11, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    I hope the doctors figure out what’s wrong :(!!

Leave a Reply

