Don’t Be Shy.

10 Dec

Seriously. Who doesn’t want to win a giveaway? Come on guys. Don’t be scared, ENTERRR. As of right now I only have 2 entries. Winnnerss. ? (See last post if you have no idea what I’m talking about)

Anyway. Guess who broke out the ol’ laptop lunch box yesterday?

Woooot woot.

Tuna salad recipe I stole from a fellow blogger, sorry I forgot who!

I like this recipe because it used TVP rather than tofu or chickpeas. Like I said, I can’t find the recipe but it has TVP, celery,vegan mayo or hummus (your choice), Dijon, S&P. Pretty simple, you could probably just guess as to how much to use of what because it really depends on what you like. For example, I like extra mustard so mine id very mustard-y.

Today, I got a lot of hairs cut off:

Before:

After:

WOW. That’s short! I’ve been wanting to cut my hair off for a while now. As much as I loved my long hair, who wants to brush through that wild mess at 6am? Not me. I feel like I look like a teacher or something but, my hair is hardly ever straight, so it will look different tomorrow.

Coming up:

A game of “what is in this box?”

(This has nothing to do with the giveaway, I got this package today and can’t wait to show you what it is!)

Lots of short posts lately, I’ve been really busy! I have been working on my final exam for speech which is pretty much a 6 minute ‘GO-VEGAN-OR-ELSE’ speech. It’s going to be pretty awesome.

Enter the giveaway now please. 🙂

5 Responses to “Don’t Be Shy.”

  1. movesnmunchies December 10, 2010 at 2:03 am #

    i LOVE the hair cut! it totally suits you girl!

  2. thefitacademic December 10, 2010 at 10:55 am #

    Cute haircut!! Wow – you really got rid of a LOT of har! Looks good though!

  3. purplebirdblog December 10, 2010 at 11:18 am #

    Your hair looks awesome!! I feel the same way about short posts lately… I’ve been swamped with work and school… can’t wait for Christmas break! 🙂

  4. Kayla December 14, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

    Your haircut looks great, girly! My hair is the longest it’s ever been and I seriously need to get it cut ASAP!

  5. snackgirlgoeshealthy December 20, 2010 at 12:55 am #

    I really Like your haircut! You look so different but in a good way! You look older and just a lottt better! Your supaaa cute!!

Leave a Reply

