TGIS

28 Nov

I’m so glad it’s Sunday because tomorrow I actually have a day off! This will be the first time in one week. Even though I have classes tomorrow that’s why better than work. I had so much homework this week with no extra time! Some how I got most of it done anyway, thank God. I can’t possibly ruin my first ever 4.0 GPA! 😛

Last night I needed a quick meal because I was starved and stressed out.

The solution? Chick’n Parm.:

Another reason why I cannot live without Gardein’s crispy tenders. 🙂

For my second breakfast today (hey, I was hungary after Church!)  I made a tofu scramble breakfast burrito:

I have realized that even with my horrible cooking skills, I can’t mess up tofu scramble, it always taste good no matter what I add!

Have you ever made tofu scramble? Does it always taste different yet delicious?

Have a wonderful Sunday!

& Don’t forget about my 100th post surprize coming up!
7 Responses to “TGIS”

  1. Carrie (Moves 'N Munchies) November 28, 2010 at 11:44 am #

    hey! your tofu scramble looks amazing- i’ve never made one.. how do you make it?!

  2. Tangy November 28, 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    I’ve never had tofu but I usually have good luck when I do an eggs scramble!! I think breakfast foods are really the hardest foods to mess up 😉

    • vegansunshine November 28, 2010 at 6:33 pm #

      That’s probably why breakfast food is the only food I can make!

  3. Nicole (Picky Nicky) November 28, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    I also love tofu scrambles! I always add nutritional yeast to mine, if you don’t already do that i suggest you try it 🙂 It’s fantastic!

    • vegansunshine November 28, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

      Oh I do! It gives it a nice color and a cheesy taste. 🙂

  4. purplebirdblog November 29, 2010 at 4:06 pm #

    I luuuuurve tofu scrambles!! 😀

  5. IHeartVegetables November 30, 2010 at 10:12 am #

    I’m a big fan of second breakfasts 😉

Leave a Reply

