Two for Tuesday

15 Oct

Hello! How is everyone?

Sorry for the long delay; let’s recap…

Tuesday was wonderful, wanna know why? I went on a nice long walk because it was a beautiful day. I also attended TWO classes at my gym: pi/yo and BLT. I love my Two Class Tuesday’s! I feel my best after these classes. My core is still burning along with my quads but it’s all good, I love it. Who else loves being sore? It’s a great feeling because you know you accomplished something so challenging! I diffidently counted this day as a cardio/core! Anyway, I had the whole day off and I cannot began to explain how much I needed this time.

Wednesday consist of yummy basic veggie stir fry using frozen veggies and instant rice

 

Chocolate-covered strawberries before the gym? Yes please! 

4-mile autumn walk

Colorful trees make me so so happy!

You know what else makes me happy? PBCB & A’s. (Peanut Butter, Coconut Butter & Apples)

Ohh yeahh…

 

So simple and sooo satisfying

Tonight is going to be a lazy night with some morning star BBQ ribs and some Red Hot Chili Peppers. A muscle in my right foot really hurts and it’s a little hard to walk. 😦 Maybe some tea will make me feel better?

Do you ever get random body aches? How do you cure them?

10 Responses to “Two for Tuesday”

  1. Amber Shea @Almost Vegan October 16, 2010 at 7:01 pm #

    I’ve never thought to combine PB, CB, and apples! Must try!

  2. vegansunshine October 16, 2010 at 9:36 pm #

    You really should; it’s the best. I had one for lunch today too yayy 🙂

  3. Chocolate-Covered Katie October 18, 2010 at 11:28 am #

    I want to steal those strawberries… and while I’m at it, the sammie too! 🙂
    Happy Monday, pretty girl!

  4. celeryandcupcakes October 19, 2010 at 5:46 am #

    Those strawberries look really delicious. Loving your blog!

  5. lizlivingvegan October 19, 2010 at 9:11 am #

    Oh wow, peanut butter, apples and coconut butter?? I love pb&apples but I never considered letting coconut in on the party!!! I might have to try that 🙂

  6. lauravirginia October 19, 2010 at 9:14 am #

    Mmm the strawberries AND the sandwich look so yummy. Love your blog!

  7. Jess from Midwest Vegan October 22, 2010 at 9:33 pm #

    Peanut Butter, Coconut Butter, and Apples on bread.

    That is probably the best idea for a sandwich ever! I gotta try that!

  8. shore excursions in St.Petersburg December 1, 2010 at 8:37 am #

    Finally, got what I was looking for!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. Glad I stumbled into this article! smile I have you saved to check out new stuff you post.

Leave a Reply

