Falafel!!!

20 Jul

Woowee what a busy day!

Today, Scott and I did a lot of running around looking for a tent and other camping supplies for our camping trip coming up on the 2nd. We got a really good deal on a 7 person tent. It was originally $160, on sale for $139 PLUS 20% off. Score 🙂

We went out for lunch at one of my favorite places, Taboon. We were both defiantly in need of some of their falafel.

And how could you forget the fattosh?

Yum. This was perfect. Well, other than waiting about an hour to get our food. That was pretty ridiculous considering we were the first people and everyone got their food before us. But that’s okay, we enjoy each other’s company. 🙂

I should really be at the gym right now because I am trying to go everyday this week. Today is my only day off until next Tuesday so I really have no excuse not to go tonight and work on my core. Does anybody know any good core workouts? I usually just do cardio and strength training so I’m pretty new at this.  I’m also thinking about buying a yoga DVD but there are so many to close from! Sometimes I do yoga at my gym but, I kinda suck at that too. You know it’s bad when the 60+ women can hold a pose longer than you can. I think I just talked myself into going to the gym.

Stay tuned for my recipe on Vegan Blueberry Bars & Summer Smoothie Pops!

Leave a Reply

