Seriously in Shape!

14 Jun

Hello bloggers!

I am glad to say that now I am officially a high school graduate! If you couldn’t tell, I have been completely stressed over the last month or so. When I woke up the morning after graduation I felt the weight of the whole world lift off my shoulders. It’s been a long time since I felt this wonderful.

The sun was shinning… the warm breeze was floating in my window…  Even with only five hours of sleep, I felt so motivated to go to the gym! Lately going to the gym felt like such a chore but today it all came back to me.

I am proud to say that I am in the process of making a fitness plan to help me build strength and get in serious shape!

I want to accomplish these things by August 1st:

  • Run at least one mile (over 5 mph) without stopping
  • Trim a few inches off the waist (enough that I’m not worried about my love handles!)
  • Improve strength and flexibility

Wish me luck! I’ll keep you updated though the whole month and a half.

Leave a Reply

