Busy week!

5 Jun

Wow, it’s been too long! I cannot wait for school to be over so I can post more than once a week! I promise, I’ll get better šŸ™‚

Nothing too exciting this past week but let’s recap some meals…

And what do you get when you put all of these together???

Ā 

Yum!

Some other thingsĀ I ate…

Vegan chowder

TVPĀ pita with cucumbers, onions, hummus, sprouts, avocado, and tomatoes.

I thought I had more pictures but I’m not sure where I put them! With graduation quickly approaching, I’m a mess.

Summer is a wonderful time. I cannot waitĀ until I actually have time to exercise and eat well. I plan on working on being more raw and in a lot better shape. I hope everyone follows me though my summer challenges!

What are you looking forward to this summer?

Leave a Reply

