Welcome to my Blog

8 Mar

Hello!

Thank you for reading my blog. I just want to give you a heads up on what to expect:

  • Simple vegan cooking and baking
  • Living a vegan lifestyle
  • Places to eat, visit,Β or boy-cott
  • Honesty
  • Helpful information
  • How to be a cheap vegan
  • Animal rights/The liberation movement
  • Being eco-friendly

I am really looking foward to “blogging” and sharing good information. I think I will gain a lot from this and help myslef with my vegan life as well. I love reading other people’s blogs so I thought I would make one too! Feel free to leave comments or questions about whatever you like.

Take care!

4 Responses to “Welcome to my Blog”

  1. conradvisionquest March 8, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

    yay! more vegan blogs! new ones are popping up every day, which is a great thing…can’t wait to trade recipes! πŸ˜‰
    ~wendy
    http://conradvisionquest.wordpress.com/

    • vegansunshine March 9, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

      Hi Wendy! Im excited to share recipes too.

      Vegans are taking over the world!! :0

      Whitney

  2. veganreese March 29, 2010 at 8:58 pm #

    Hey, It’s Mcrissa from the Boards.
    Wohoo for more vegan blogs πŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

