Whole Foods Hot Bar Plate <3

9 Feb

image

Mmmm. What a great midweek treat! Fresh chips with rice, black beans, roasted veggies, tofu, and a grain and veggie salad. Perfect lunch!

What’s new with me?
School and work is taking up about 80% of my life right now (as usual!) The other 20% of my time is being shared with family, friends, eating, Zumba fitness, The Big Bang Theory (new favorite show), and very rarely blog reading. I miss you guys!

Do you watch The Big Bang Theory?
If so, who is you’re favorite character?

I like all of them but obviously Sheldon is my favorite! :P

4 Responses to “Whole Foods Hot Bar Plate <3”

  1. Tara February 10, 2012 at 6:40 am #

    Whole Foods Hot Bar is the best!! Glad to see you’re doing well. School definitely takes up a lot of my times too. I’ve only seen the big bang theory once and it’s was so funny! The only character I can remember is Sheldon… I think that was his name at least!

  2. Healthiful Balance February 11, 2012 at 7:13 am #

    I love the Whole Foods Hot Bar! Wish we had it here in Germany!

  3. lactosefreelizzie February 11, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    omg that sounds amazing!!!!!

  4. Alicia@ eco friendly homemaking March 1, 2012 at 11:30 am #

    I love walking into Whole Foods and seeing that awesome food bar! Sheldon is our favorite also.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

