Eggplant Manicotti

10 Jan

These days, I’m eating pretty fancy.

 Eggplant manicotti made by Whole Foods topped with homemade pasta sauce and vegan cheese

Okay, so maybe Whole Foods did all the work… :P

What is the fanciest thing you’ve eaten all week?

8 Responses to “Eggplant Manicotti”

  1. Tara January 10, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    That sounds delicious!! I love eggplant. I wonder if they make this at my whole foods? I ate the BEST quinoa stuffed portabello mushroom the other night at a local restaurant. It was amazing!

  2. Kate (What Kate is Cooking) January 10, 2012 at 10:20 pm #

    I just ate my dinner out of a large pot, so I’ve definitely not been eating anything fancy! Come to think of it, the Whole Foods hot bar may be my dinner tomorrow… :)

  3. KatsHealthCorner January 10, 2012 at 10:24 pm #

    I bet that tasted AMAZING!!! :) I love Whole Food’s recipes (and I especially love their website).

  4. Asha @ Before 30 January 11, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

    Yum that looks delicious :) I wish they had a Whole Foods in Perth, Australia!

  5. Linz January 11, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

    the fanciest thing? considering my meals have considered of overnight oats and egg concoctions this week, i’m not sure any of my meals would constitute “fancy.” maybe i should get on that! ha! :)

  6. Alicia@ eco friendly homemaking January 19, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    Oh this looks amazing. I will be looking this up next time I am at Whole Foods!!

  7. IHeartVegetables January 22, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

    WOAH delish! I went to a Japanese Steakhouse for a work event last week, so lots of fancy foods!!! The veggie hibatchi was sooo good!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What Kat Ate #5! « KatsHealthCorner - February 8, 2012

    […] Whitney @ Vegan Sunshine […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

