More & More Baking

23 Jul

Hey bloggins!

I’m feeling a little less cranky today so I thought I would share with you what I am baking!

Oatmeal Raisin cookies!

Pumpkin cookies!

These are my new favorite. Can you tell I am excited for fall sweets?

Recipes coming soon! (I know I’ve been slacking in the recipe department!)

What are your plans for the weekend?

15 Responses to “More & More Baking”

  1. Kaila @ healthyhelperblog! July 23, 2011 at 8:58 am #

    Mmmmmm both of those look delish! I love fall flavored baked goods…..but not fall itself! LOL!

    • vegansunshine July 24, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

      Right that just means winter is around the corner, ew! :)

  2. movesnmunchies July 23, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    all look delicious!!

  3. Allison @ Food for Healing July 23, 2011 at 11:53 am #

    this weekend we are shopping for our camping gear! i’m super excited.

  4. Stephanie July 23, 2011 at 11:01 pm #

    THOSE PUMPKIN COOKIES ARE SO CUTE! :D And omg I <3 oatmeal raisin cookies. Sooo good :)
    I didn't really do anything besides get groceries today, and tomorrow I'll probably just prep for my friend coming over for my birthday on Monday. Fuuun stuff because my life is so exciting… NOT ;)

  5. Alexis - PumpedforPumpkin July 24, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    Yes fall baking! You read my mind. I was thinking about that today and got all excited :)

  6. Kate (What Kate is Cooking) July 24, 2011 at 5:59 pm #

    I can’t wait for the pumpkin cookie recipe!! :)

  7. Jess July 24, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    i love pumpkin cookies–so exciteddddd for the recipe!!

  8. IHeartVegetables July 25, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    Fall baking is the BEST! I love when I come home to the smell of banana bread. My roommate makes a mean loaf! :) haha that sounds awkward.

    Hope you had a good weekend, love!

  9. katshealthcorner July 26, 2011 at 12:52 am #

    YAY! I love cookies! :D I’d love your recipe for the Oatmeal Raisin ones. :)

  10. The Teenage Taste July 26, 2011 at 8:57 am #

    Oooh, everything looks so yummy! I LOVE baking!

  11. Jess from Midwest Vegan July 26, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    Lol. I’m starting to think about fall cooking too, mostly things like winter squash and root veggies. I always start to miss them this time of year!

    Those pumpkin cookies look tasty!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

