Smarty Pants

16 Jan

image

Testing… testing… 1….2…

Hello
I am currently posting from MY NEW SMART PHONE how cool am I?!?! You don’t have to answer that….

This phone takes way better pictures than my old one:

Hmm I hoped that worked…

Some of my favorite applications are calorie counter, daily bible verses, animal ingredients, and speed anatomy even though im not very good at it. What are your favorite applications for the smart phones? Any cool vegan ones?

How was everybody’s weekend?

Mine was full of stress and yummy food so I guess it evens out!

18 Responses to “Smarty Pants”

  1. Jess January 16, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

    Hooray for a smart phone–You smartie! :)

  2. purplebirdblog January 17, 2011 at 1:25 am #

    I totally have speed anatomy on my phone too!!! ;)

  3. snackgirlgoeshealthy January 17, 2011 at 1:37 am #

    AHH! Your makin me want a smart phone now! That is awesome you can blog from it!

  4. movesnmunchies January 17, 2011 at 3:15 am #

    ooo well it worked ;)

  5. Rachel (tea and chocolate) January 17, 2011 at 10:12 am #

    Yay for smart phones! I really like the Whole Foods recipe app. There’s some really good looking recipes on there.

  6. Angie @ The Fitness Apple January 17, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    I need french fries tonight! haha :) Why was yours full of stress girl?! Sorry to hear that! :(

  7. Psyckoprincess January 17, 2011 at 3:46 pm #

    Man I wish I could afford one! What kind did you get? My phone takes so-so pics, as long as there is lots of light and NO movement HAHahahaha! (Works thrillingly with a 2 yr old ;) Someday……

    • vegansunshine January 17, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

      Yeah it cost a lot of money and diffidently cleaned out my bank account. I got the droid 2. Its cool though.

  8. katshealthcorner January 17, 2011 at 7:51 pm #

    What kind of veg burger is pictured?

    Congratulations on your Smart Phone!!! :)

  9. Kayla January 18, 2011 at 9:16 am #

    Have fun with your smart phone, I’m so jealous!

  10. Ma Ma Megan January 18, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

    Ohman your lucky you can post from your phone! That might be bad for me though, I’d never get off wordpress hah :P

    That veggie burger looks gooood.

  11. Kelsey @ Snacking Squirrel January 18, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    smart phones blow my mind. soon they’ll create an app that will pretty much take over the world..the ones they have right now are impressive. i mean i find out about new ones everyday, like bible versus- i think thats fabulous!

  12. Kelsey @ Snacking Squirrel January 18, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    ps. i do feel the need to answer “How cool am I?” with “VERY COOL” !!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

